a a a a a a a
a a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House  a

 


 
 

2014


Saturday, January 11 at 10 am:  North Park “Frostbite” Trail Walk

Thursday, January 16 at 7 pm:  Shank Series at City Hall, Archival Preservation Workshop presented by Vicki Lee, Head of Conservation at the Maryland State Archives

Thursday, February 20 at 7 pm:  Shank Series at City Hall, Lecture by Camay Calloway Murphy, educator, playwright, author, arts advocate, and daughter of jazz musician Cab Calloway

Saturday, March 15 at 10 am:  North Park Trail Walk

Thursday, March 20 at 7 pm:  Shank Series at City Hall, Book Discussion and Lecture by Cathy Gohlke, author of William Henry is a Fine Name and I Have Seen Him in the Watchfires

Thursday, April 10 at 6 pm: Annual Dinner at the Bayou Restaurant

Saturday, April 12 from 1—5 pm: Museum Re-opens

Thursday, April 24 at 7 pm:  Shank Series at the Lock House (inclement weather site: City Hall), “A History of Jazz” Concert and Presentation by the C. Milton Wright High School Jazz Band

Saturday, May 3 from 10 am—5 pm:  War of 1812 Commemoration Event

Thursday, May 15 at 7 pm:  Shank Series at City Hall, Lecture by Tom Fitzpatrick on the history of the Opera House in Havre de Grace and the current restoration efforts

Saturday, May 17 at 10 am:  North Park Trail Walk

Saturday, June 28 from 10 am—12 pm:  Junior Lock Tenders

Friday-Sunday, July 11-13:  Pirate Fest Weekend
Friday, July 11 at 7 pm: Pirate Pub Crawl
Saturday, July 12 at 8 am: Pirate 5K
Saturday, July 12 from 7—11 pm: 7th Annual Pirate Gala
Saturday, July 12-Sunday, July 13:  10 am—4 pm Pirate Encampment

Saturday, July 26 from 10 am—12 pm:  Junior Lock Tenders

Saturday, September 13 at 10 am:  North Park Trail Walk

Saturday, October 25: Fall Festival
12—4 pm:  Fall Celebration
6—9 pm: Haunted Lock House

Saturday, November 15 at 10 am:  North Park Trail Walk

Saturday-Sunday, December 13-14: Lock House Holiday Weekend
Saturday, December 13 from 4—8 pm: 42nd Annual Candlelight Tour 
Sunday, December 14 from 9 am—4 pm: Christmas Boutique
Sunday, December 14 from noon—4 pm: Christmas Boutique

 
 

Read more information about Events at the Lock House:

 
aa
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House  a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
 
a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House
a Facebook aa
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House
a a a a a a a a a a a a