a a a a a a a
a a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House  a

 


 
 

2014

Saturday-Sunday, December 13-14: Lock House Holiday Weekend
Saturday, December 13 from 4—8 pm: 42nd Annual Candlelight Tour 
Sunday, December 14 from 9 am—5 pm: Christmas Boutique
Sunday, December 14 from noon—5 pm: Christmas Boutique

 

2015

Saturday, January 10 at 10 AM: North Park "Frostbite" Trail Walk

Saturday, March 14 at 10 AM: North Park Trail Walk

Saturday, April 11 at 1 PM: Annual Museum Re-opening

Thursday, April 16 at 6 PM: Annual Dinner

Saturday, May 16 at 10 AM: North Park Trail Walk

Friday-Sunday, June 12-14: Pirate Fest
Friday, June 12 at 7 PM: Pub Crawl
Saturday, June 13 at 8 AM: Pirate 5K
Saturday, June 13-Sunday, June 14 from 10 AM--4 PM: Pireate Encampment
Saturday, June 13 at 7 PM: Buccaneer Bash

Saturday, September 12 at 10 AM: North Park Trail Walk

Saturday, October 24 at 6:30 PM: Haunted Lock House

Saturday, November 14 at 10 AM: North Park Trail Walk

Saturday-Sunday, December 12-13: Lock House Holiday Weekend
Saturday, December 12 from 4--8 PM: 43rd Annual Candlelight Tour
Saturday December 12 from 9 AM--5 PM: Holiday Boutique
Sunday, December 13 from noon--5 PM: Holiday Boutique

 
 

Read more information about Events at the Lock House:

 
aa
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House  a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House a
 
a
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House
a Facebook aa
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House
Susquehanna Museum at the Lock House
a a a a a a a a a a a a